Worldwide Events

Worldwide

Events

*Please Note: Events may have been canceled due to Covid-19 virus – please check with event management

EventDateLocationWebsiteContact NameContact Email
Transplantoux Time to Move Congress11 -12 February 2022Belgium & Onlinewww.transplantoux-symposium.org/symposium-in-2022Dominique De Brabanterinfo@transplantoux-symposium.org
World Kidney Day10 March 2022Worldwidewww.worldkidneyday.orgAnne Hradskyanne@worldkidneyday.org
Heart Race (Course du Cœur)23-27 March 2022Paris-Bourg Saint Maurice, Francewww.lacourseducoeur.comEloïse Pilliaseloisepillias@trans-forme.org
11th Scientific Congress of the International Pediatric Transplant Association26 - 26 March 2022Virtual Congresswww.ipta2022.orgRegistration Coordinatorinfo@ipta2022.org
2nd International Transplantation Science Meeting15 - 18 May 2022Berlin, Germanywww.esot.org/esot-events/itsmeeting2022Chloe Xilinaschloe.xilinas@esot.org
Jeux Nationaux des Transplantés et Dialysés

National Transplant and Dialysis Games
25 - 29 May 2022 Narbonne (Aude), Francewww.jntd.orgEloise Pilliaseloisepillias@trans-forme.org
French National Games25 - 29 May 2022Grand-Narbonne, Francewww.trans-forme.orgEloise Pilliaseloisepillias@trans-forme.org
European Heart and Lung Transplant Championships 20226 - 11 June 2022Belgiumwww.ehltc-2022.euInformation Centreinfo@ehltf.org
Transplant Voile25-26 June 2022Marseille, Francewww.trans-forme.orgEloise Pilliaseloisepillias@trans-forme.org
2022 South African National Transplant Games July 2022South Africawww.transplantsports.org.zaHeilie Uysadmin@transplantsports.org.za
British Transplant Games28 - 31 July 2022Leeds, UKwww.britishtransplantgames.co.uk
Transplant Games of America29 July - 3 August 2022USA (San Diego)www.transplantgamesofamerica.org
European Transplant and Dialysis Sports Games 202221 - 28 August 2022Oxford, UKwww.transplantsport.org.uk/european-transplant-and-dialysis-sports-games-2022Paul HardenPaul.harden@ouh.nhs.uk
Voiles de la Vie22 - 26 August 2022Francewww.trans-forme.orgEloise Pilliaseloisepillias@trans-forme.org
The Transplantation Society Congress 202210 - 14 September 2022Buenos Aires, Argentinawww.tts2022.orgVeronique Maloinfo@tts2020.org

Football Game
5 December 2022Paris, Francewww.trans-forme.orgEloise Pilliaseloisepillias@trans-forme.org

Help us to make a difference #PoweredbytheGiftofLife